What countries can I register an account from?

Due to local laws prohibiting or restricting our products and services, we may not be able to accept business from your country of residence. Below is the list of countries that we can accept bets from: please be aware this may include when you are away on holiday.
  • Argentina
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Croatia
  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Iceland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia
  • United Kingdom

We also reserve the right to request proof of residence from persons who wish to use credit cards issued in territories mentioned outside of the above list to pay for transactions. It is the responsibility of each individual customer to ensure that they comply completely with local, national or state laws concerning betting, prior to them registering, or before placing a bet.