Where can I register from?

You can only register for an account from certain countries as a result of local prohibitions and restrictions. We accept bets from the following countries and territories:

  • Argentina
  • Belarus
  • Croatia
  • Gibraltar
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Luxembourg
  • New Zealand
  • Slovenia
  • United Kingdom

We also reserve the right to request proof of residence from persons who wish to use credit cards issued in territories mentioned outside of the above list to pay for transactions. It is the responsibility of each individual customer to ensure that they comply completely with local, national or state laws concerning betting, prior to them registering, or before placing a bet.